A spiffy new website

A spiffing new website

New websiteStill figuring all this out but it looks like I am now the proud owner of a new website with linked blog both of which should update automatically on social media. I am so technologically enriched I may even get a mobile phone.

It has taken most of the day to upload images to make it look something like ready and there are still loads more to go but I rather like it. As yet my domain name is not pointed at it so the link is not quite right but with any sort of luck I’ll finish that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

